Systems of Specialty Care


A new Committee that will address time-sensitive conditions and emerging system coordination outside of the scope of existing Councils or Committees (such as STEMI and stroke). The Committee’s mission is under development.




Jeanne-Marie Bakehouse
EMTS Branch Chief
CO Dept. of Public Health and Environment

For More Information

Kathy Robinson, RN, EMT-P, QAS
NASEMSO Program Manager