Log in here

Retrieve your password

Having issues with the members-only log-in? Try this!

 

NASEMSO Projects

Military to Civilian EMS Transition

EMS Workforce Planning & Development Guidelines


 

NASEMSO Fall 2017 Meeting

Oct. 9-12, 2017
Oklahoma City, OK
details

 

The Washington Update

Nov. 2017
Subscribe to receive the Washington Update via email

 

State EMS Job Board

Learn about State EMS job opportunities or request that your job listing be posted

 

Calendar of EMS Industry Events

 

Search Our Site

 

E-mail your questions or suggestions about our web site

 

NASEMSO Internet Policies

 

Officers

return to main council page

Trauma Managers Council Officers and Regional Representatives

Officers | Regional Representatives

The Trauma Managers Council Steering Committee consists of the Officers and Regional Representatives.

Trauma Managers Council Officers

Chair: Carole Mays
Dir. Trauma & Injury Specialty Care Pr

MIEMSS
653 W. Pratt Street, Room 405
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-706-3932; F: 410-706-0853
Email: carole.mays@maryland.gov

Chair-Elect: Alyssa Johnson, RN, MSN, CEN
Trauma System Program Manager

MT Dept. of Public Health & Human Services
P.O. Box 202951
Helena, MT 59620
406-444-0752; F: 406-444-1814
Email: alyssa.johnson@mt.gov

Secretary: Liana Lujan
Trauma Manager
EMS Bureau
1301 Siler Road, Building F
Santa Fe, NM 87507
(505) 476-8220; F: (505) 471-2122
Email: liana.lujan@state.nm.us

Immediate Past Chair: Sherri Wren
Trauma Manager
Nebraska Division of EMS/Trauma Program
301 Centennial Mall South, 3rd Floor
Lincoln, NE 68509-5026
(402) 471-0539; F: (402) 471-1890
Email: Sherri.Wren@nebraska.gov

Regional Representatives:

East
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, US Virgin Islands, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, and West Virginia

Sherry Rockwell (WV), Primary Representative
Trauma Administrator
WV Ofc. of EMS NOROP
190 Hart Field Road
Morgantown, WV 26505
304-581-2900
Email: Sherry.L.Rockwell@wv.gov

Cam Crittenden, BSN, RN (VA), Alternate Representative
Manager of Trauma and Critical Care
Office of Emergency Medical Services
Virginia Department of Health
1041 Technology Park Drive
Glen Allen, VA 23059-4500
804-888-9147
Email: camela.crittenden@vdh.virginia.gov

South
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Texas

Grace Pelley (OK), Primary Representative
Admin. Prgrm. Mngr-Trauma & Systm. Devel
Oklahoma State Dept. of Health
1000 NE Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
405-271-4027; F: 405-271-4240
Email: gracep@health.ok.gov

Rich Wisniewski (SC), Alternate Representative
SC DHEC, Division of EMS & Trauma
2600 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29201
803-545-4866; F: 803-545-4989
Email: wisnierl@dhec.sc.gov

Great Lakes
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin

Chris Ballard (MN), Primary Representative
Trauma System Coordinator
Minnesota Department of Health
85 E. 7th Place, Suite 220
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-201-3841
Email: chris.ballard@state.mn.us

Eileen Worden (MI), Alternate Representative
State Trauma Coordinator
MI EMS & Trauma Systems Division
201 Townsend Street
Lansing, MI 48913
517-335-5860; F: 517-241-9458
Email: wordene@michigan.gov

Western Plains
Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming

Carmen Allen (KS) Primary Representative
Preparedness and Trauma Director
Kansas Dept of Health and Environment
1000 SW Jackson; Ste 340
Topeka, KS 66612
785-296-1210
Email: callen@kdheks.gov

Grace Sandeno (CO), Alternate Representative
Trauma Program Manager
CO Dept. of Public Health & Environment
4300 Cherry Creek Drive South; CDPHE A-2
Denver, CO 80246-1530
303-692-2983; F: 303-691-7720
Email: Grace.Sandeno@state.co.us

West
Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Northern Mariana Islands, Oregon, Washington

Julie Rabueau (AK), Primary Representative
Trauma Manager
DHSS Emerg. Programs, EMS Unit
3601 C Street, Suite 756
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 334-2175; F: (907) 269-0036
Email: julie.rabeau@alaska.gov

Christian Surjan (ID), Alternate Representative
TIme Sensitive Emergency Section Manager
ID Bureau of EMS & Preparedness
2224 E. Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, ID 83712-8249
208-334-4000; F: 208-334-4015
Email: surjanc@dhw.idaho.gov

NASEMSO Staff Liaison
Kathy Robinson

Program Manager
Email: robinson@nasemso.org

return to main council page