Log in here

Retrieve your password

Having issues with the members-only log-in? Try this!

 

NASEMSO Projects

Military to Civilian EMS Transition

EMS Workforce Planning & Development Guidelines


 

NASEMSO Fall 2017 Meeting

Oct. 9-12, 2017
Oklahoma City, OK
details

 

The Washington Update

Jan-Feb 2017 (PDF)
Subscribe to receive the Washington Update via email

 

State EMS Job Board

Learn about State EMS job opportunities or request that your job listing be posted

 

NASEMSO STORE

 

Calendar of EMS Industry Events

 

Search Our Site

 

E-mail your questions or suggestions about our web site

 

NASEMSO Internet Policies

 

Officers

return to main council page

PEC Council Officers & Regional Representatives

Officers | Regional Representatives

The Pediatric Emergency Care Council Steering Committee consists of the Officers and Regional Representatives.

Council Officers

Chairperson
Carolina Roberts-Santana
EMSC Program Director
RI Dept. of Health, Center for EMS
3 Capitol Hill, Room 105
Providence, RI 02908-5097
401-222-2597; F: 401-365-9837
c.robertssantana@health.ri.gov

Chair Elect
Morgan Scaggs
Kentucky EMS for Children Project Director
Kentucky Board of Emergency Medical Services
118 James Court, Suite 50
Lexington, KY 40505
(859) 256-3583
morgan.scaggs@kctcs.edu

Secretary
Elizabeth Pihlaja

EMSC Manager
Division of EMS and Trauma
North Dakoa Dept. of Health
600 Boulevard Avenue; Dept. 301
Bismarck, ND 58505-0200
701-328-2953; F: 701-328-1702
epihlaja@nd.gov

Immediate Past Chairperson
Katherine Dixon Hert
Alabama EMSC Project Director
Office of Emergency Medical Services
The RSA Tower
201 Monroe St, Ste 1100
Montgomery, AL 36104
(334) 206-5383
katherine.hert@adph.state.al.us

Regional Representatives

East - Primary
Tom Winkler

EMS for Children Project Director
PA Emergency Health Services Council
600 Wilson Lane, Suite 101
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 795-0740; F: (717) 795-0741
twinkler@pehsc.org

East - Alternate
Martha Gohlke

Coordinator, EMS for Children
NYS Health Dept. - EMS Bureau
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12237
(518) 402-0996; F: (518) 402-0985
martha.gohlke@health.ny.gov

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, US Virgin Islands, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, and West Virginia.

Great Lakes - Primary
Kjelsey Polzin
EMSC Program Manager
2545 Chicago Ave South
MS 17-104
Minneapolis, MN 55404
(612) 813-6939
kjelsey.polzin@childrensmn.org

Great Lakes - Alternate
vacant

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin.

South - Primary
Billie Collier

EMSC Program Manager
MS Dept. of Health
P.O. Box 1700
Jackson, MS 39215-1700
(601) 576-7380; F: (601) 576-7373
billie.collier@msdh.ms.gov

South - Alternate
Rose Johnson

EMSC Program Manager
Bureau of Emergency Medical Services
7173 Florida Boulevard, Suite A
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
(225) 925-7229; F: (225) 275-1826
rose.johnson2@la.gov

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Texas.

Western Plains - Primary
Brandon Kelly

Wyoming Dept. of Health, EMS
6101 Yellowstone Road, Suite 400
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-6021
brandon.kelley@wyo.gov

Western Plains - Alternate
Robin Suzor
EMSC Program Manager
MT Dept. of Public Health & Human Services
P.O. Box 202951
Helena, Montana 59620
406-444-1814
rsuzor@mt.gov

Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming.

West - Primary
Tomi St. Mars

Arizona Dept. of Health Svcs.
150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 320
Phoenix, AZ 85007
602-542-7340
stmarst@azdhs.gov

West - Alternate
Xenya Poole

EMS Field Coordinator
Idaho Bureau of EMS and Preparedness
2224 E Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, ID 83712-8249
(208) 334-4634
xenya.poole@dhw.idaho.gov

Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Northern Mariana Islands, Oregon, and Washington.

NASEMSO Staff Liaison
Rachael Alter
Program Manager
alter@nasemso.org

return to main council page