Log in here

Retrieve your password

Having issues with the members-only log-in? Try this!


NASEMSO Projects

Military to Civilian EMS Transition

EMS Workforce Planning & Development Guidelines


NASEMSO 2019 Annual Meeting

May 13-16, 2019
Salt Lake City, Utah


The Washington Update

Aug. 2018
Subscribe to receive the Washington Update via email


State EMS Job Board

Learn about State EMS job opportunities or request that your job listing be posted


Calendar of EMS Industry Events


Search Our Site


E-mail your questions or suggestions about our web site


NASEMSO Internet Policies



return to main council page

Data Managers Council Officers & Regional Representatives

Officers | Regional Representatives

The Data Managers Council Steering Committee consists of the Officers and Regional Representatives.

Council Officers

Kevin Putman
Michigan EMS Data Manager
Western Michigan University, School of Medicine
1000 Oakland Dr
Kalamazoo, Michigan 49008
(269) 337-4291

Chairperson Elect
Tom McGinnis, EMT-P
Chief, EMS Systems Division
California EMS Authority
(916) 431-3695

Chuck Happel
EMS Data Coordinator
WI Dept. of Health Svcs. DPH-BCDER-EMS
1 West Wilson Street, Room 372
Madison, WI 53701
(608) 266-8853
Email: charles.happel@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Immediate Past Chairperson
Lindsey Narloch
Research Analyst
Division of EMS & Trauma
600 Boulevard Avenue; Dept. 301
Bismarck ND 58505-0200

Regional Representatives

East Region Representative
Chip Cooper
Data Manager
NH Dept. of Safety, EMS
33 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03305
(603) 223-4200; F: (603) 271-4567
Email: richard.cooper@dos.nh.gov

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, US Virgin Islands, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, and West Virginia.

Great Lakes Region Representative
Dan Lee

Data and Information Systems Manager
Division of EMS and Highway Safety
122 S Michigan Ave, Room 768
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 814.0056

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin.

South Region Representative
Gary Shirley
Tennessee Department of Health
Andrew Johnson Tower
710 James Robertson Pkwy
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 532-1297

South Region Alternate Representative
Drew Chandler

Data Administrator
Kentucky Board of EMS
300 North Main Street
Versailles, KY 40383

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Texas.

Western Plains Region Representative
Jay Ostby
Wyoming Dept. of Health, EMS
6101 Yellowstone Road, Suite 400
Cheyenne, WY 82002

Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming.

West Region Representative
Anne Vossbrink, MS

EMS Data Administrator
Bureau of EMS and Trauma System
Arizona Department of Health Services
150 N. 18th Ave, Ste. 540, Phoenix, AZ 85007

Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Northern Mariana Islands, Oregon, and Washington.

NASEMSO Staff Liaison
Rachael Alter

Program Manager

return to main council page