Log in here

Retrieve your password

Having issues with the members-only log-in? Try this!


NASEMSO Projects

Military to Civilian EMS Transition

EMS Workforce Planning & Development Guidelines


NASEMSO 2018 Annual Meeting

May 21-24, 2018
Providence, RI


The Washington Update

Apr. 2018
Subscribe to receive the Washington Update via email


State EMS Job Board

Learn about State EMS job opportunities or request that your job listing be posted


Calendar of EMS Industry Events


Search Our Site


E-mail your questions or suggestions about our web site


NASEMSO Internet Policies


Past NASEMSO Leaders

Past NASEMSO Leaders

NASEMSO Presidents

Joseph Phillips, 1990-1992
Bob Bailey, 1992-1994
Dan Manz, 1994-1996
Drew Dawson, 1996-1998
Tim Wiedrich, 1998-2000
Dia Gainor, 2000-2002
Mark King, 2002-2004
Robert Bass, 2004-2006
Fergus Laughridge, 2006-2008
Steve Blessing, 2008-2010
Randy Kuykendall, 2010-2012
Jim DeTienne, 2012-2014
Paul Patrick, 2014-2016



NASEMSO Executive Directors

Elizabeth Armstrong, 1996-2011
Dia Gainor, 2011-present